Skip to main content Skip to local navigation

TELUS – Co-op Program Virtual Infosession for Students Fall 2023 (External Events)

Come join the TELUS team as we host an online Google Meet Info Session for students looking for a fall co-op opportunity.

On Wednesday May 24th from 11:00-12:00pm PST / 12:00-1:00pm MST / 2:00-3:00pm EST you will hear more about the 2023 fall Co-op Student Program at TELUS, and the information session will consist of a presentation about the program, information on how to apply, and a panel session with past co-op students and TELUS team members.
For more information about this event, login to Experience York to access the Career Centre calendar.

Date

May 24 2023
Expired!

Time

EST
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Location

Online

Organizer

Career Education & Development
Phone
416-736-5153
Email
career@yorku.ca
Website
https://careers.yorku.ca/students-and-new-grads
QR Code